ISLAMABAD: The tax detail of Pakistan Cricket team players was submitted in assembly. The sources have disclosed that Sohaib Malik has paid vast tax of Rs 4.67 million in the financial year 2015-16.

As many as fifty-one players of Pakistan Cricket team were included in tax network. The tax department had collected total Rs 60.8 million as tax from the cricket players. Available documents have revealed that Sohaib Malik had given Rs 4.67 million, Shahid Afradi Rs 3.4 million, Younis Khan Rs 1.6 million, Muhammad Hafiz Rs 3.7 million.

Pakistan Cricket team other players including Ahmed Shahzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmad Shahzad, Asad Shafiq, Muhammad Amir, Khalid Latif, Muhammad Shami, Sohail Tanveer and others have also paid tax and they all included in tax network.