Malaysia slaps travel ban on Pakistan citizens


MALAYSIA, May 07 (Online): Malaysia has imposed travel restrictions on Pakistan in the wake of 3rd wave of corona virus.

A notification issued by Malaysian government said travel restrictions have been slapped on Bangladesh, Srilanka, Bangladesh and Pakistan due to Corona virus spread. Ban will remain in place on entry of citizens of Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka and Bangla desh to Malaysia.